Saturday, April 29, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Come explore our world of Fearless Ideas and see all that we do for our community, the state and...
Monday, May 1, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Take a break from research, work, or just get re-energized for class. All BCH graduate students,...
Wednesday, May 3 at 6:00 pm
In its third annual Honors Convocation, the University of Maryland School of Public Health,...
Thursday, May 4, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
At the end of this semester, Department of Behavioral and Community Health Associate Professor and...
Friday, May 5, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dr. David M. Murray, Associate Director for Prevention, NIH and Director, Office of Disease...
Wednesday, May 10, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Our final Conversation for the academic year will include a discussion on opioids and is scheduled...
Saturday, May 20 at 9:00 am
Congratulations to the class of 2017! The University of Maryland School of Public Health will hold...
Sunday, May 21 at 1:00 pm
General commencement ceremony for all graduating University of Maryland students.
Friday, September 8 - Sunday, September 10, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Mission of Mercy and Health Equity Festival will return to the Xfinity Center in September 2017...
Thursday, September 21, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This is a great opportunity for students and alumni with similar career interests to connect. The...
Thursday, November 30 at 10:00 am
Founded in 2013, Public Health without Borders (PHWB) is a student-run organization supported by...