Wed Mar 4, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Russell S. Kirby, Ph.D., Distinguished Professor and Marrell endowed chair at the University of...
Women's hands with woman symbol
Wed Mar 4 - Tue Mar 31 at 12:00 pm
The following 2015 women's history month events are sponsored by School of Public Health...
Wed Mar 4, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed Mar 4, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Dr. Joan Reede
Wed Mar 11, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
The University of Maryland ADVANCE Program, School of Public Health, and School of Public Health...
Wed Mar 11, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This meeting is for clinical faculty only.
Wed Mar 11, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 - Sat Mar 21, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
"The Society for Research in Child Development (SRCD) is an international, multidisciplinary,...
Amy Lewin
Mon Mar 23, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
FMSC Assistant Professor Amy Lewin will give a talk as part of the Maryland Population Research...
Wed Mar 25, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Dr. Chris Bachrach, Research Professor, Department of Sociology and the Maryland Population...
Fri Mar 27, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
University of Maryland Extension will host free income tax preparation in partnership with...
Wed Apr 1, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This meeting is for clinical faculty only.
Wed Apr 1, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
PFFP enables students to develop skills necessary to obtain and succeed in academic and non-...
Wed Apr 1, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Fri Apr 3, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
University of Maryland Extension will host free income tax preparation in partnership with...
Wed Apr 8, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed Apr 8, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Public Health Research @Maryland 2015: The Changing Climate and Health
Thu Apr 9, 8:45 am - 5:00 pm
How Health Care Reform and Climate Change Impact Population Health Join us for the third annual...
Wed Apr 15, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
PFFP enables students to develop skills necessary to obtain and succeed in academic and non-...
Wed Apr 22, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Wed Apr 22, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The Family Science (FMSC) Undergraduate Advisory Committee meets several times a year to discuss...
UMD Graduates
Mon May 4, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health is pleased to host the 2015 Honors Convocation,...
Wed May 6, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This meeting is for FMSC clinical faculty and supervisors.
Wed May 6, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This meeting is for clinical faculty only.
Wed May 6, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
PFFP enables students to develop skills necessary to obtain and succeed in academic and non-...
Wed May 6, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Fri May 22 at 8:15 am
The SPH Spring 2015 Commencement Ceremony will begin at 9am in the Xfinity Center ... more details...
Thu Aug 27, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm