Mon Oct 27 - Fri Oct 31, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
The SPH Undergradute Center for Academic Success and Achievement (CASA) will be collecting...
Mon Oct 27, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
The Maryland Population Research Center's Fall 204 Seminar Series Presents Changing Workplaces to...
Group of people at beach with surfing gear
Tue Oct 28, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Film Description From rehabilitation patients to Paralympic athletes, our cameras captured the...
CDC infographic on ebola
Tue Oct 28, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The UMD campus and surrounding communities are invited to an educational forum on Ebola, featuring...
Thu Oct 30, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Trick or Treating! Costume Contests! Raffles! Join the SPH Undergraduate Center for Academic...
Thu Oct 30, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
A traveling and interactive Rise Above Ableism Photo Booth will be at many of the events during the...
headshot of Ann Cody
Fri Oct 31, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Lecture Title: “Disability Sports Diplomacy at the U.S. Department of State” Ann Cody is the former...
Image of text and two bodies, one on top of words with another reaching up
Fri Oct 31, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Introducing Disability Support Service's Student Advisory Board and the Delta Alphi Pi Honor...
Wed Nov 5, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Preparing Future Faculty (PFF) is a campus-based national program designed to better equip doctoral...
Wed Nov 5, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed Nov 5, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Image of glasses, gavel and paper that shows a Social Security form stamped "approved"
Mon Nov 10, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
As part of the semester-long Rise Above Ableism campaign, this workshop will be presented by a...
Wed Nov 12, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This meeting is for FMSC clinical faculty only.
Wed Nov 12, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Sat Nov 15 - Wed Nov 19, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
APHA's Annual Meeting & Exposition serves as the home for public health professionals to...
Illustration of jazz group, New Orleans
Mon Nov 17, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Join alumni, faculty, students, staff and friends of the University of Maryland School of Public...
Wed Nov 19 - Sat Nov 22, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The National Council on Family Relations, founded in 1938, is the oldest nonprofit, nonpartisan,...
Thu Nov 20 - Sun Nov 23, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
"The Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies is a multidisciplinary organization...
Wed Dec 3, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This meeting is for FMSC clinical faculty and supervisors.
Wed Dec 3, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This meeting is for FMSC clinical faculty only.
Wed Dec 3, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Preparing Future Faculty (PFF) is a campus-based national program designed to better equip doctoral...
Wed Dec 3, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Wed Dec 3, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The Family Science (FMSC) Undergraduate Advisory Committee meets several times a year to discuss...
UMD Scholarship Day 2014
Wed Dec 10, 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
For 24 hours on Dec. 10 , the University of Maryland is calling on all Terps to come together to...
Wed Dec 10, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed Dec 10, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tue Jan 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Wed Jan 28, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This meeting is for clinical faculty only.
Wed Jan 28, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed Jan 28, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Pages