Thursday, September 21, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Please join the Department of Health Services Administration for their first research seminar of...
Monday, September 25, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Test your public health knowledge at SPH Jeopardy with your host Associate Dean for Academic...
Tuesday, September 26 at 10:00 am
The SPH diaper drive for the DC Diaper Bank continues, as we assemble the diaper donations...
Wednesday, September 27, 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Join us under the SPH overhang for light hors d’oevres as we begin looking toward the next 10 years...
Friday, October 6, 8:00 am - 4:45 pm
Save the Date: Maryland Public Health Association Annual Conference sponsored by the University of...
Tuesday, October 10, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event brings many government, non-profit and private sector employers to SPH to meet with...
Friday, October 13, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Register to attend the 2017 Graduate Open House With 25 different graduate degrees and programs to...
Saturday, October 28, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Alumni and friends are invited to the SPH tailgate before the big 2017 Homecoming football game...
Thursday, November 30 at 10:00 am
Founded in 2013, Public Health without Borders (PHWB) is a student-run organization supported by...
Wednesday, December 20, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Congratulations to the class of 2017! The University of Maryland School of Public Health will hold...
Tuesday, January 23, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The School of Public Health January Assembly is held for faculty and staff every year. This is an...