memorial candles
Friday, February 23, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Join School of Public Health faculty, staff and students Friday, February 23 for an urgent...
Carolyn Halpern
Wednesday, March 7, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Join the Department of Family Science for a Grand Rounds lecture by Carolyn Tucker Halpern, PhD,...
FHI360 logo
Thursday, March 8, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Are you passionate about international development and global health? Are you curious about a...
Wednesday, March 28, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Finalists for the first annual Gold Award will present their ideas and the winning concept will be...
PHRMD 2018
Tuesday, April 3 at 9:00 am
Save the date! Explore and learn about recent advances in public health, ongoing research...
panel graphic
Wednesday, April 4, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Interested in a career in healthcare? Come learn about opportunities in medicine that do not...
Thursday, April 5, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Networking during college is extremely valuable​ for preparing you for your next step after...
students talking at a career event
Friday, April 6, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Come to a relaxed, informal opportunity to meet and greet with employers from the nonprofit sector...
health professions school recruitment fair graphic
Thursday, April 19, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Are you interested in a Health Profession? Do you want to be a doctor, dentist, pharmacist,...
Christina Memmot and family at the 2017 Honors Convocation
Wednesday, May 2 at 6:00 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health will host its fourth annual Honors Convocation...
graduation scene
Saturday, May 19, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Congratulations to the class of 2018! The University of Maryland School of Public Health will hold...
Maryland "M" at commencement ceremony
Sunday, May 20 at 1:00 pm
General commencement ceremony for all graduating University of Maryland students. All details about...