Tuesday, August 22, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
We are excited to welcome the new class of School of Public Health graduate students for Fall 2017...
Wednesday, August 23, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
The SPH Fall Assembly for faculty and staff will be held from 9:00-11:00 a.m. We will introduce new...
Friday, September 8 - Sunday, September 10, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Mission of Mercy and Health Equity Festival will return to the Xfinity Center in September 2017...
Friday, October 6, 8:00 am - 4:45 pm
Save the Date: Maryland Public Health Association Annual Conference sponsored by the University of...
Tuesday, October 10, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event brings many government, non-profit and private sector employers to SPH to meet with...
Friday, October 13, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
With more than 25 different graduate degrees and programs to choose from, the University of...
Tuesday, October 17, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Please join national leaders in higher education, substance use prevention and policymaking to...
Monday, November 6, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Join alumni, faculty, students, staff and friends of the University of Maryland School of Public...
Thursday, November 30 at 10:00 am
Founded in 2013, Public Health without Borders (PHWB) is a student-run organization supported by...
Tuesday, April 3 at 8:30 am
Explore and learn about recent advances in public health, ongoing research opportunities and the...
Add to My Calendar