Black History Month 2015
Wed Feb 4 - Sat Feb 28 at 12:30 pm
The following events, organized by various units in the School of Public Health (as indicated), are...
Women's hands with woman symbol
Wed Mar 4 - Tue Mar 31 at 12:00 pm
The following 2015 women's history month events are sponsored by School of Public Health...
Mon Mar 9, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
You are invited to the Department of Kinesiology's Annual Joan S. Hult Women’s History Month...
Dr. Joan Reede
Wed Mar 11, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
The University of Maryland ADVANCE Program, School of Public Health, and School of Public Health...
Repeats every month in April, May on the second Wednesday until Wed May 13 2015 .
Please join us for an exciting semester in the exchange of meaningful discussions regarding health...
ASPPH Annual Meeting Logo 2015
Sun Mar 22 - Wed Mar 25, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
The 2015 ASPPH Annual Meeting is March 22-25, 2015, at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City in Arlington...
Fri Mar 27, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
University of Maryland Extension will host free income tax preparation in partnership with...
Fri Apr 3, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
University of Maryland Extension will host free income tax preparation in partnership with...
GRD 2015
Wed Apr 8, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
GRID provides an on-campus conference-style venue in which graduate students from all academic...
Repeats every month in April, May on the second Wednesday until Wed May 13 2015 .
Please join us for an exciting semester in the exchange of meaningful discussions regarding health...
Public Health Research @Maryland 2015: The Changing Climate and Health
Thu Apr 9, 8:45 am - 5:00 pm
How Health Care Reform and Climate Change Impact Population Health Join us for the third annual...
UMD Graduates
Mon May 4, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health is pleased to host the 2015 Honors Convocation,...
Repeats every month in April, May on the second Wednesday until Wed May 13 2015 .
Please join us for an exciting semester in the exchange of meaningful discussions regarding health...
Thu May 21 at 8:30 am
Congratulations to the class of 2015! The University of Maryland welcomes you to our May 2015...
UMD Graduation
Fri May 22 at 9:00 am
Congratulations to the class of 2015! The University of Maryland - School of Public Health welcomes...
Add to My Calendar