Ask for the Test, AIDS is Not Over poster
Tue Sep 23 - Sat Nov 8 at 11:00 am
This National Library of Medicine (NLM) exhibition explores the rise of AIDS in the early 1980's...
Scale
Wed Oct 1, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
On October 1, School of Public Health students are launching a year-long program called “ Lose It...
Wed Oct 8, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
The Collegium of Scholars is a Maryland Center for Health Equity (M-CHE) forum, which through a...
Wed Oct 8, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Emerging disabilities scholars discuss their disabilities research Directions to McKeldin Library
School of Public Health Building
Wed Oct 15, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This career expo will inform undergraduate and graduate students about internship and career...
Victoria Harden
Fri Oct 17, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
About the lecture: In 1981, HIV/AIDS appeared in a medical world largely focused on chronic disease...
UMD homecoming logo
Sat Oct 18, 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Calling all School of Public Health alumni, retired faculty and staff, and current faculty and...
Robert W Fuller
Tue Oct 21, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences and the Office of Diversity &...
Public Health Resource Fair
Fri Oct 24, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
We invite and encourage all prospective students to join us for an Open House event highlighting...
Group of people at beach with surfing gear
Tue Oct 28, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Film Description From rehabilitation patients to Paralympic athletes, our cameras captured the...
Wed Nov 12, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
The Collegium of Scholars is a Maryland Center for Health Equity (M-CHE) forum, which through a...
Illustration of jazz group, New Orleans
Mon Nov 17, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Join alumni, faculty, students, staff and friends of the University of Maryland School of Public...
Thu Nov 20, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Technology commercialization and career networking panel discussions, poster session with lunch,...
Sat Dec 6 - Sun Dec 7, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Initiative on Community Engagement, Environmental Justice and Health (CEEJH), and The Maryland...
Thu Apr 9, 8:45 am - 3:45 pm
Join us for the third annual Public Health Research @ Maryland Day on Thursday April 9, 2015...
Add to My Calendar