Monday, February 27, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, February 27, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sport cross-pollinates with all arenas of competition and serves as the great metaphor for life. As...
Thursday, March 2, 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Mr. Aranthan Jones II, Chief of Staff at the W.K. Kellogg Foundation, Inc. will meet with faculty,...
Friday, March 3, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
If you’re interesting in working in the world of fitness, this employer visit is just for you...
Tuesday, March 7, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Interested in a future career in health policy, analysis or communications? Learn more about these...
Wednesday, March 8 at 9:00 am
Giving Day is a one-day fundraising event held for all members of the University of Maryland...
Thursday, March 9, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Are you interested in attending graduate school? What about PA school or PT school? If so, then you...
Wednesday, March 15 at 7:00 pm
Join Assistant Dean Elly Brtva and fellow SPH alumni over a delicious meal in Howard County. Share...
Thursday, March 16, 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Register today to visit Planned Parenthood’s brand new, 27,000 square-foot health facility in...
Sunday, March 19 - Sunday, March 26, 8:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, March 31, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Network with industry leading global health organizations looking to hire Terps! Employers will...
Friday, March 31, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This year’s Joan S. Hult Women's History lecture will feature Dr. Ellen Staurowsky, professor of...
Thursday, April 6, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Join us for the fifth annual Public Health Research @ Maryland day! Explore and learn about recent...
Tuesday, April 11, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Representatives from the University Career Center and the Reed-Yorke Health Professions Advising...
Wednesday, April 12 at 7:00 pm
Join the Assistant Dean Elly Brtva and fellow SPH alumni over a delicious meal at the National...
Thursday, April 13, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Join a panel of professionals from across disciplines who work with LGBTQ populations. Learn more...
Tuesday, April 18, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
The University of Maryland campus will come together on April 18 th in the Stamp Student Union to...
Wednesday, April 19, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Interested in a career in healthcare but not sure you want to go to medical school? Come learn...
Thursday, April 27, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Are you interested in a Health Profession? Do you want to be a Doctor, Dentist, Pharmacist,...
Friday, April 28, 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
The Physical Cultural Studies Graduate Student Association – located within the Department of...
Saturday, April 29, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Come explore our world of Fearless Ideas and see all that we do for our community, the state and...
Friday, May 5, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Husman Lecture honors Dr. Burris F. Husman, who arrived at the University of Maryland’s...
Saturday, May 20 at 9:00 am
Sunday, May 21 at 1:00 pm
General commencement ceremony for all graduating University of Maryland students.
Friday, September 8 - Sunday, September 10, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Mission of Mercy free dental care clinics will return to the Xfinity Center. Once again, the...
Thursday, September 21, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This is a great opportunity for students and alumni with similar career interests to connect. The...
Thursday, November 30 at 10:00 am
Founded in 2013, Public Health without Borders (PHWB) is a student-run organization supported by...
Add to My Calendar