Thursday, September 29, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The Night of Networking event hosted by the School of Public Health Alumni Association is a great...
Saturday, October 1, 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Calling all School of Public Health alumni, retired faculty and staff, and current faculty and...
Monday, October 3, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This one hour workshop is open to students curious about what options beyond medical school exist...
Wednesday, October 5, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Come talk to the HLTH 491 community health interns and hear about their amazing experiences. Learn...
Tuesday, October 11, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Interested in a career working directly in your community? Passionate about working with special...
Friday, October 14, 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Join the University Career Center & The President's Promise on a Career Shuttle to NIH! This...
Friday, October 14, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
With more than 25 different graduate degrees and programs to choose from, the University of...
Saturday, October 15 at 4:00 pm
Calling all School of Public Health alumni, faculty, staff and friends! The School of Public Health...
Monday, October 17, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
The Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health, the School of Public Health, the School of...
Tuesday, October 25, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Don't miss the opportunity to connect with recruiters and learn more about careers in the field of...
Friday, October 28 - Sunday, October 30, 11:00 am - 7:45 pm
Organized by Crossroads Adaptive Athletic Alliance, WWG16 is the first ever CrossFit competitive...
Sunday, October 30, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Join alumni, faculty, students, staff and friends of the University of Maryland School of Public...
Wednesday, November 9, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Trying to figure out how your interest in fitness and wellness can translate into a long term...
Friday, December 2, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
The purpose of the conference is to provide an opportunity to learn how the RCaDES Initiative, an...
Monday, December 12 at 9:00 am
Tuesday, December 20 at 5:00 pm
Tickets are required for the campus-wide commencement ceremony. Please visit http://commencement...
Wednesday, December 21, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Congratulations to the class of 2016! The University of Maryland School of Public Health will hold...
Thursday, April 6, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Join us for the fifth annual Public Health Research @ Maryland day! Explore and learn about recent...
Add to My Calendar