Sunday, March 19 - Sunday, March 26, 8:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, March 31, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Network with industry leading global health organizations looking to hire Terps! Employers will...
Friday, March 31, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This year’s Joan S. Hult Women's History lecture will feature Dr. Ellen Staurowsky, professor of...
Monday, April 3 at 8:00 am
Join the Health Advocates In-Reach and Research Campaign (HAIR) at Light City Baltimore's Health...
Tuesday, April 4, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Graduate Students of Public Health presents "The New Face of Tobacco", an academic forum focused on...
Thursday, April 6, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Join us for the fifth annual Public Health Research @ Maryland day! Explore and learn about recent...
Friday, April 7 at 10:00 am
The Maryland Institute of Applied Environmental Health will host Dr. Meagan Fitzpatrick, a...
Tuesday, April 11, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Representatives from the University Career Center and the Reed-Yorke Health Professions Advising...
Wednesday, April 12, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Please join us for the second annual Global Health and Culture Lecture Series talk with Gates...
Wednesday, April 12 at 7:00 pm
Join the Assistant Dean Elly Brtva and fellow SPH alumni over a delicious meal at the National...
Thursday, April 13, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Join a panel of professionals from across disciplines who work with LGBTQ populations. Learn more...
Tuesday, April 18, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
*/ The University of Maryland is holding its first Social Justice Day on Tuesday, April 18, 2017...
Wednesday, April 19, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Interested in a career in healthcare but not sure you want to go to medical school? Come learn...
Thursday, April 27, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Are you interested in a Health Profession? Do you want to be a Doctor, Dentist, Pharmacist,...
Friday, April 28, 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
The Physical Cultural Studies Graduate Student Association – located within the Department of...
Saturday, April 29, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Come explore our world of Fearless Ideas and see all that we do for our community, the state and...
Wednesday, May 3 at 6:00 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health will host its third annual Honors Convocation on...
Friday, May 5, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Husman Lecture honors Dr. Burris F. Husman, who arrived at the University of Maryland’s...
Thursday, May 11, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Join the State of Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene (DHMH) and the Legal Resource...
Saturday, May 20 at 9:00 am
Sunday, May 21 at 1:00 pm
General commencement ceremony for all graduating University of Maryland students.
Friday, September 8 - Sunday, September 10, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Mission of Mercy and Health Equity Festival will return to the Xfinity Center in September 2017...
Thursday, September 21, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This is a great opportunity for students and alumni with similar career interests to connect. The...
Thursday, November 30 at 10:00 am
Founded in 2013, Public Health without Borders (PHWB) is a student-run organization supported by...
Add to My Calendar