Mon Sep 29 - Sat Nov 8 at 11:00 am
This National Library of Medicine (NLM) exhibition explores the rise of AIDS in the early 1980's...
School of Public Health Building
Wed Oct 15, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This career expo will inform undergraduate and graduate students about internship and career...
UMD homecoming logo
Sat Oct 18, 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Calling all School of Public Health alumni, retired faculty and staff, and current faculty and...
Robert W Fuller
Tue Oct 21, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences and the Office of Diversity &...
Graduate student panel discussion at orientation
Fri Oct 24, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
We invite and encourage all prospective students to join us for an Open House event highlighting...
Wed Nov 12, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
The Collegium of Scholars is a Maryland Center for Health Equity (M-CHE) forum, which through a...
Mon Nov 17, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Join alumni, faculty, students, staff and friends of the University of Maryland School of Public...
Thu Apr 9, 8:45 am - 3:45 pm
Join us for the third annual Public Health Research @ Maryland Day on Thursday April 9, 2015...
Add to My Calendar