Leana S. Wen, MD, MSc, commissioner, Baltimore City Health Department
Maura Dwyer, DrPH, senior health policy advisor, Health Enterprise Zone Initiative, Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
Ernest Carter, MD, PhD, deputy health officer, Prince George's County Health Department
Courtney Ferrell Aklin, PhD, chief of staff, National Institute of Minority Health and Health Disparities