July 1, 2007

On May 23, 2007, the college awards were announced at the Faculty Research Retreat. The awardees are listed below:

1) Doris Sands "Excellent Teaching Award" - Dr. Michael Silk

2) George F. Kramer "Practitioner of the Year Award" - Sharon Simson

3) Jerry P. Wrenn "Outstanding Service Award" - Dr. James Hagberg

4) Muriel R. Sloan "Outstanding Communitarian Award" - Dr. Jaslean LaTaillade

5) The "Research and Development Award" - Dr. Brad Hatfield

6) Leda Amick Wilson "Mentoring Award" - Dr. Elizabeth Brown

Congratulations to all the awardees!!

Related Links