Four Kinesiology instructors sit in the stands at the wrestling game.
February 25, 2020

Congratulations to Eric Stone, Dr. Elizabeth Brown, Dr. Carson Smith, and Drew Ginsberg for their Most Valuable Professor nominations from members of the wrestling team! The instructors were honored at the wrestling match on Friday, February 21st.  

Related People
Eric Alexander Stone, Andrew Ginsberg, J. Carson Smith, Elizabeth Y. Brown