Rev. Jesse Jackson
Monday, April 23, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
The University of Maryland will host its 2nd Annual Social Justice Day on Monday, April 23, 2018 in...
collage of smart phone, ear and text bubble
Wednesday, April 25, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
The Herschel S. Horowitz Center for Health Literacy conducts interdisciplinary research in health...
students talking at a career event
Friday, April 27, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Come to a relaxed, informal opportunity to meet and greet with employers from the sports sector...
Maryland Day 2018 graphic
Saturday, April 28, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Celebrate 20 years of Maryland Day all over our beautiful campus! Come explore our world of...
group of Terps volunteering for Food for Others
Sunday, April 29, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Join in a Power Pack volunteer event to benefit Food For Others on Sunday, April 29. Organized by...
Christina Memmot and family at the 2017 Honors Convocation
Wednesday, May 2 at 6:00 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health will host its fourth annual Honors Convocation...
Dr. Robert Bullard
Friday, May 4 at 6:00 pm
The Community Engagement, Environmental Justice, and Health (CEEJH) Laboratory welcomes Dr. Robert...
pollution
Saturday, May 12, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
The 4th Community Engagement, Environmental Justice, and Health (CEEJH) 2018 Environmental Justice...
Delta Omega logo
Monday, May 14 at 3:00 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health will induct new members to its chapter of the...
graduation scene
Saturday, May 19, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Congratulations to the class of 2018! The University of Maryland School of Public Health will hold...
Maryland "M" at commencement ceremony
Sunday, May 20 at 1:00 pm
General commencement ceremony for all graduating University of Maryland students. Visit the...
Building Trust illustration: people standing on a US map
Wednesday, June 27 - Thursday, June 28, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Please save the dates if you’re interested in joining this exciting and intensive two-day workshop...
Add to My Calendar