Earth
Monday, April 22 at 8:00 am
In honor of Earth Day 2019, Department of Kinesiology Assistant Professors Shannon Jette and...
Edward St. John Building
Wednesday, April 24, 4:15 pm - 6:00 pm
Every day in the United States, nearly 340 Americans are wounded or killed by firearms used in...
A Path Appears
Wednesday, April 24 at 7:00 pm
Attend a screening of the PBS documentary A Path Appears: Breaking the Cycle of Poverty presented...
100 Americans are killed by guns everyday
Thursday, April 25 - Friday, April 26, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health will host a national meeting of academics,...
Maryland Day 2019
Saturday, April 27, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Join us as we celebrate 21 years of learning and discovery during Maryland Day 2019! The School of...
SPH Convocation
Wednesday, May 1 at 6:00 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health will host its fifth annual Convocation on May...
Delta Omega Gamma Zeta
Thursday, May 2, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health will induct new members to its chapter of the...
Dr. Norman Epstein
Friday, May 3, 12:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Please join the University of Maryland School of Public Health Department of Family Science on...
Playground near factory
Saturday, May 11, 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
The 5th Community Engagement, Environmental Justice, and Health (CEEJH) 2019 Environmental Justice...
Student cap at spring SPH commencement 2017
Wednesday, May 22, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Congratulations to the class of 2019! The University of Maryland School of Public Health will hold...
Dental Clinic and Preventive Health Screening Stations in the Xfinity Center
Friday, September 13 - Saturday, September 14, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Mission of Mercy and Health Equity Festival will return to the Xfinity Center in September 2019...
Add to My Calendar