STEWARDS logo
Wednesday, August 28, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Join UMD Global STEWARDS for an information session on the application process for the UMD Global...
SPH First Look Fair
Tuesday, September 3, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event is an opportunity to showcase SPH student organizations and programming to our school...
PHACE
Tuesday, September 10, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PHACE's mission is to facilitate the translation of public health science into policy and change...
First Look Fair
Wednesday, September 11, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
The UMD First Look Fair will take place on Wednesday, September 11 and Thursday, September 12 from...
Dental Clinic and Preventive Health Screening Stations in the Xfinity Center
Friday, September 13 - Saturday, September 14, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Mission of Mercy and Health Equity Festival will return to the Xfinity Center in September 2019...
Pizzigati Institute Logo
Monday, September 16 - Wednesday, September 18, 3:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Funding and policy decisions affecting mission-driven social services programs, from Medicaid to...
PHACE
Friday, September 20, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
The School of Public Health's Public Health Action for Civic Engagement (PHACE) organization will...
Students and Mentors
Thursday, September 26, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Join fellow SPH Alumni Mentorship Program mentors and mentees at the School of Public Health Alumni...
Health Literacy in Action conference round logo
Thursday, October 10 - Friday, October 11, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Registration is now open! Visit hlactionconf.com to register and for more details.
LGBTQ Flag
Thursday, October 10, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Supported by a new grant from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the University of...
An image of Maryland School of Public Health Associate Professor Dr. Sacoby Wilson giving a talk at a lectern during the Environmental Justice Symposium
Thursday, October 24, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Professor Sacoby Wilson, Associate Professor and Director of the Program on Community Engagement,...
SPH Building
Friday, October 25, 9:15 am - 2:30 pm
Join us for an open house to explore our graduate opportunities, including a growing array of...
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, November 4, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Join fellow University of Maryland alumni for a networking reception in conjunction with the 2019...
Right to Harm documentary poster
Tuesday, November 12, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Please join the Community Engagement, Environmental Justice and Health lab , the student group 17...
Communication
Thursday, November 14, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Cooperative Extension educators and other Extension staff can take advantage of a free professional...
Fall sph commencement
Monday, December 16, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The University of Maryland School of Public Health will hold its Fall 2019 graduation ceremony for...
Add to My Calendar