Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Dr. Barbara Albert

Dr. Barbara Albert

Medical Director, Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health
balbert@umd.edu
Portrait of Barbara Alving

Barbara Alving

Research Professor
balving@umd.edu
Portrait of Elaine Anderson

Elaine Anderson

Professor Emerita, Family Science
eanders@umd.edu
Portrait of David L. Andrews

David L. Andrews

Professor, Kinesiology
dla@umd.edu
Portrait of Elizabeth Aparicio

Elizabeth Aparicio

Assistant Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
aparicio@umd.edu
Portrait of Amelia Arria

Amelia Arria

Director, Center on Young Adult Health and Development
aarria@umd.edu
Portrait of Steven Ault

Steven Ault

Lecturer, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
sault@umd.edu
Portrait of Angie Barrall

Angie Barrall

Faculty Specialist, Behavioral Community Health
abarrall@umd.edu
Portrait of Patricia Barros

Patricia Barros

Assistant Clinical Professor, Family Science
pbarros@umd.edu
Portrait of Cynthia Baur

Cynthia Baur

Endowed Chair and Director, Horowitz Center for Health Literacy
healthliteracy@umd.edu
Portrait of Kenneth H. Beck

Kenneth H. Beck

Professor Emeritus, Behavioral and Community Health
kbeck1@umd.edu
Portrait of Andrew Billingsley

Andrew Billingsley

Professor Emeritus, Family Science
abilling@gwm.sc.edu