Skip to main content

Faculty Honors, Appointments and Awards: Spring 2023

Back to News
Illustration of a megaphone and the words "Great job" in a voice bubble.

Congratulations to these School of Public Health faculty members, who received the following appointments, honors and awards in spring 2023.


The following faculty members were also honored at the 2023 Maryland Research Excellence Celebration:

  • Don Milton (2023 Exemplary Researcher)
  • Devon Payne-Sturges
  • Sacoby Wilson
  • Jessica Fish
  • Kevin Roy
  • Julia Steinberg 
  • Marie Thoma
  • Elizabeth Aparicio
  • Bradley Boekeloo
  • Kerry Green 
  • Typhanye Dyer
  • Charles Ma 
  • Quyhn Nguyen
  • Jie Chen 
  • Neil Sehgal
  • Stephen Thomas
  • Sushant Ranadive
  • Jennifer Roberts

These honors are in addition to the those bestowed at the annual spring assembly.

  • Categories
  • Faculty
  • Departments
  • School of Public Health