Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Jennifer German

Jennifer German

Assistant Clinical Professor, Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health
jgerman@umd.edu
Portrait of Drew Ginsberg

Drew Ginsberg

Lecturer, Kinesiology
aginsber@umd.edu
Portrait of Elbert D. Glover

Elbert D. Glover

Emeritus Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
eglover1@umd.edu
Portrait of Robert Gold

Robert Gold

Professor and Chair, Behavioral and Community Health
rsgold@umd.edu
Portrait of Francis (Fran) Goldscheider

Francis (Fran) Goldscheider

College Park Professor, Family Science
Frances_Goldscheider@brown.edu
Portrait of Jay Goldstein

Jay Goldstein

Lecturer, Kinesiology
jgoldst1@umd.edu
Portrait of Kerry Green

Kerry Green

Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
Director, BCH Undergraduate Honors Program
greenkm@umd.edu
Portrait of Jerrold S. Greenberg

Jerrold S. Greenberg

Professor Emeritus, Behavioral and Community Health
jerry@umd.edu
Portrait of Nacie Grigsby

Nacie Grigsby

Assistant Director of Administration, Family Science
ngrigsby@umd.edu
Portrait of Amanda Grimes

Amanda Grimes

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration, Office of the Dean
agrimes@umd.edu
Portrait of James Hagberg

James Hagberg

Professor, Kinesiology
hagberg@umd.edu
Portrait of Muhiuddin Haider

Muhiuddin Haider

Clinical Professor, Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health
mhaider@umd.edu