Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Azieb Kidanu

Azieb Kidanu

Faculty Assistant, Behavioral and Community Health
akidanu@umd.edu
Portrait of Tim Kiemel

Tim Kiemel

Associate Research Professor, Kinesiology
kiemel@umd.edu
Portrait of Jinhee Kim

Jinhee Kim

Professor, Family Science
jinkim@umd.edu
Portrait of Christopher King

Christopher King

Lecturer, Health Policy and Management
cking@umd.edu
Portrait of Evelyn King-Marshall

Evelyn King-Marshall

Assistant Research Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
eckm@umd.edu
Portrait of Dushanka V. Kleinman

Dushanka V. Kleinman

Associate Dean for Research and Principal Associate Dean
dushanka@umd.edu
Portrait of Joanne Klossner

Joanne Klossner

Senior Lecturer, Kinesiology
jklossne@umd.edu
Portrait of Ken Klotz

Ken Klotz

Senior Lecturer, Kinesiology
kklotz@umd.edu
Portrait of Cheryl Knott

Cheryl Knott

Professor, Behavioral and Community Health

cholt14@umd.edu
Portrait of Sally A. Koblinsky

Sally A. Koblinsky

Professor Emerita, Family Science
koblinsk@umd.edu
Portrait of Sarah Kuzmiak-Glancy

Sarah Kuzmiak-Glancy

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology
sglancy@umd.edu
Portrait of Sylvette La Touche-Howard

Sylvette La Touche-Howard

Associate Clinical Professor, Program Coordinator for the BS-MPH Accelerated Degree Program, Office of the Dean
latouche@umd.edu