Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Jacqueline Wallen

Jacqueline Wallen

Associate Professor Emerita, Family Science
jwallen@umd.edu
Portrait of Min Qi Wang

Min Qi Wang

Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
mqw@umd.edu
Portrait of Kellee White

Kellee White

Associate Professor, Health Policy and Management
kwhite20@umd.edu
Portrait of Laura B. Wilson

Laura B. Wilson

Professor Emerita, Health Policy and Management
lwilson@umd.edu
Portrait of Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

Student Services Coordinator, Office of the Dean
mwilso75@umd.edu
Portrait of Sacoby Wilson

Sacoby Wilson

Associate Professor, Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health
swilson2@umd.edu
Portrait of Lindsey Winter

Lindsey Winter

Academic Advisor, Kinesiology
lmrodkey@umd.edu
Portrait of Matt Wootten

Matt Wootten

Academic Advisor, Behavioral and Community Health
mwootten@umd.edu
Portrait of Jerry P. Wrenn

Jerry P. Wrenn

Professor Emeritus, Kinesiology
jwrenn@umd.edu
Portrait of Joseph Wright

Joseph Wright

Adjunct Faculty, Health Policy and Management
joseph.wright@umm.edu
Portrait of Dahai Yue

Dahai Yue

Assistant Professor, Health Policy and Management
dhyue@umd.edu
Portrait of Tracy Zeeger

Tracy Zeeger

Senior Faculty Specialist, Behavioral and Community Health
Undergraduate Program Director
tzeeger@umd.edu