Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Ben F. Hurley

Ben F. Hurley

Professor Emeritus, Kinesiology
benhur@umd.edu
Portrait of Ghaffar Ali Hurtado Choque

Ghaffar Ali Hurtado Choque

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist, Family Science
ahurtado@umd.edu
Portrait of Seppo E. Iso-Ahola

Seppo E. Iso-Ahola

Professor, Kinesiology
isoahol@umd.edu
Portrait of Devlon N. Jackson

Devlon N. Jackson

Assistant Research Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
djacks04@umd.edu
Portrait of John Jeka

John Jeka

Professor Emeritus, Kinesiology
jjeka@udel.edu
Portrait of Marian Moser Jones

Marian Moser Jones

Associate Professor and Graduate Director, Family Science
moserj@umd.edu
Portrait of Meg Jordan

Meg Jordan

Faculty Research Assistant, Center for Health Equity
mkjord31@umd.edu
Portrait of Sam Joseph

Sam Joseph

Professor Emeritus, Applied Environmental Health (MIAEH)
swj@umd.edu
Portrait of Malinda Kennedy

Malinda Kennedy

Faculty Assistant, Center on Young Adult Health and Development
malinda@umd.edu
Portrait of Tracy Kennedy

Tracy Kennedy

Undergraduate Internship Program Manager, Behavioral Community and Health
kennedyt@umd.edu
Portrait of Cynthia Kershaw

Cynthia Kershaw

UTEAM Program Coordinator, Office of the Dean
ckershaw@umd.edu
Portrait of Samuel (Woodie) Kessel

Samuel (Woodie) Kessel

Professor of the Practice, Family Science
wkessel@gmail.com