Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Kelly E. Blake

Kelly E. Blake

Assistant Dean, Communications
kellyb@umd.edu
Portrait of Bradley Boekeloo

Bradley Boekeloo

Director, University of Maryland Prevention Research Center
boekeloo@umd.edu
Portrait of Dina Borzekowski

Dina Borzekowski

Research Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
Director, Global Health Initiative
dborzeko@umd.edu
Portrait of Michel Boudreaux

Michel Boudreaux

Associate Professor, Health Policy and Management
mhb@umd.edu
Portrait of Bonnie Braun

Bonnie Braun

Professor Emerita, Family Science
bbraun@umd.edu
Portrait of Elizabeth Y. Brown

Elizabeth Y. Brown

Senior Lecturer, Kinesiology
ebrown2@umd.edu
Portrait of P. Jacob Bueno de Mesquita

P. Jacob Bueno de Mesquita

Post Doctoral Fellow, Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health (MIAEH)
jbueno@umd.edu
Portrait of Brittany Bugbee

Brittany Bugbee

Senior Faculty Specialist, Center on Young Adult Health and Development
Senior Faculty Specialist, Office of Planning and Evaluation
bbugbee@umd.edu
Portrait of Kendall M. Bustad

Kendall M. Bustad

Lecturer, Public Health Science
kbustad@umd.edu
Portrait of James Butler III

James Butler III

Associate Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
jbutler9@umd.edu
Portrait of Kristen Cabrera

Kristen Cabrera

Program Coordinator of Academic Advising and Admissions, Public Health Science
kcabrera@umd.edu
Portrait of Kimberly Caldeira

Kimberly Caldeira

Senior Faculty Specialist, Center on Young Adult Health and Development
caldeira@umd.edu