Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Erin Caporellie

Erin Caporellie

Director of Student Services, Office of the Dean
etc@umd.edu
Portrait of Olivia Carter-Pokras

Olivia Carter-Pokras

Professor Emerita, Epidemiology
opokras@umd.edu
Portrait of Jonathan Catron

Jonathan Catron

IT Coordinator, Office of the Dean
jcatron@umd.edu
Portrait of Jie Chen

Jie Chen

Professor, Health Policy and Management
jichen@umd.edu
Portrait of Kristin Cipriani

Kristin Cipriani

Associate Director, Public Health Science
kcips@umd.edu
Portrait of Jane E. Clark

Jane E. Clark

Professor Emerita, Kinesiology
jeclark@umd.edu
Portrait of Pamela Clark

Pamela Clark

Professor Emeritus, Behavioral and Community Health
clarkp@umd.edu
Portrait of David H. Clarke

David H. Clarke

Professor Emeritus, Kinesiology
CLARKED423@aol.com
Portrait of Raul Cruz-Cano

Raul Cruz-Cano

Associate Research Professor, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
raulcruz@umd.edu
Portrait of Tia Cunningham

Tia Cunningham

Program Manager, Student Engagement
tanksley@umd.edu
Portrait of Barbara Anne Curbow

Barbara Anne Curbow

Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
bcurbow@umd.edu
Portrait of Cher Dallal

Cher Dallal

Associate Professor, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
cdallal@umd.edu