Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Jennie Dang

Jennie Dang

Business Manager, Behavioral and Community Health
jdang@umd.edu
Portrait of Maya Deane-Polyak

Maya Deane-Polyak

Faculty Assistant, Center on Young Adult Health and Development
mdeanepo@umd.edu
Portrait of Sharon M. Desmond

Sharon M. Desmond

Associate Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
desmond@umd.edu
Portrait of Diane L. Dixon

Diane L. Dixon

Lecturer, Health Policy and Management
ddixon@umd.edu
Portrait of Catherine Donohoe

Catherine Donohoe

Undergraduate Program Advisor, Public Health Science
cdonohoe@umd.edu
Portrait of Charles O. Dotson

Charles O. Dotson

Professor Emeritus, Kinesiology
dotsonco@gmail.com
Portrait of Lanna Duarte

Lanna Duarte

Graduate Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator, Office of the Dean
lannadc@umd.edu
Portrait of Jessica Duque

Jessica Duque

Associate Director of Finance, Office of the Dean
jduque@umd.edu
Portrait of Typhanye Vielka Dyer

Typhanye Vielka Dyer

Associate Professor, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
typhanye@umd.edu
Portrait of Norman B. Epstein

Norman B. Epstein

Professor Emeritus, Family Science
nbe@umd.edu
Portrait of Yi Esparza

Yi Esparza

Faculty Specialist, Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health
yesparza@umd.edu
Portrait of Mariana K. Falconier

Mariana K. Falconier

Associate Professor, Family Science
Director, Couple and Family Therapy Master's Program
marianak@umd.edu