Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Bemnet Faris

Bemnet Faris

Communications and Media Manager
bfaris@umd.edu
Portrait of Colleen Farmer

Colleen Farmer

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs, Office of the Dean
cfarmer@umd.edu
Portrait of Robert H. Feldman

Robert H. Feldman

Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
rfeldman@umd.edu
Portrait of Jessica Fish

Jessica Fish

Assistant Professor, Family Science
Deputy Director for Research & Evaluation, UMD Prevention Research Center
jnfish@umd.edu
Portrait of Jennifer Flores

Jennifer Flores

Business Service Specialist, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
jflores4@umd.edu
Portrait of Negin Fouladi

Negin Fouladi

Associate Professor, Health Policy and Management
fouladi@umd.edu
Portrait of B. Don Franks

B. Don Franks

Professor Emeritus, Kinesiology
bfranks@umd.edu
Portrait of Luisa Franzini

Luisa Franzini

Professor and Chair, Health Policy and Management
franzini@umd.edu
Portrait of Michael Friedman

Michael Friedman

Lecturer, Kinesiology
mtfried@umd.edu
Portrait of Craig S. Fryer

Craig S. Fryer

Associate Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
csfryer@umd.edu
Portrait of Bianca Garcia

Bianca Garcia

Business Manager, Health Policy and Management
bgarcia1@umd.edu
Portrait of Rodolphe Gentili

Rodolphe Gentili

Associate Professor, Kinesiology
rodolphe@umd.edu