Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Browse Faculty & Staff Directory

Portrait of Amal Hammad

Amal Hammad

Business Manager, SAFE Center for Human Trafficking Survivors
amalh@umd.edu
Portrait of Joanna Han

Joanna Han

Executive Administrative Assistant, Kinesiology
hanj@umd.edu
Portrait of Bradley Hatfield

Bradley Hatfield

Professor, Kinesiology
bhatfiel@umd.edu
Portrait of Xin He

Xin He

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
xinhe@umd.edu
Portrait of Katie Hippen

Katie Hippen

Faculty Assistant, Center on Young Adult Health and Development
Faculty Assistant, Office of Planning and Evaluation
khippen@umd.edu
Portrait of Jennifer Hodgson

Jennifer Hodgson

Senior Faculty Specialist, Public Health Science
Program Director, Public Health Science at Shady Grove
jhodgson@umd.edu
Portrait of Sandra L. Hofferth

Sandra L. Hofferth

Professor Emerita, Family Science
hofferth@umd.edu
Portrait of Rose Hoffman

Rose Hoffman

Coordinator, Office of the Dean
rhoff@umd.edu
Portrait of Filbert Hong

Filbert Hong

Senior Faculty Specialist, Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health
fhong@umd.edu
Portrait of Alice Horowitz

Alice Horowitz

Associate Research Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
ahorowit@umd.edu
Portrait of Donna E. Howard

Donna E. Howard

Associate Professor, Behavioral and Community Health
dhoward1@umd.edu
Portrait of Joan S. Hult

Joan S. Hult

Professor Emerita, Kinesiology
jhult95@aol.com